My Phone Comes out TOMORROW!!

My Phone Comes out TOMORROW!!

So at 10:00am tomorrow I will be at the T-Mobile store by my office to get this new HTC HD2.  I am very excited about it and hope T-Mobile doesn’t give me any trouble, like how they wouldn’t sell me the G1 until I argued with customer care for an hour about their change in policy where you can now only upgrade the line that the phone you’re purchasing will be used on. Well with 5 lines in service for almost 8 years, you can imagine the amount of phones we’ve purchased and no one ever cared who’s line they were used on.

So here’s hoping I have no problem getting this new phone, and tomorrow I’ll have some great news for you guys!! Maybe I’ll do a video post with the new phone!! Stay tuned!

On an unrelated note, this is a little clip from my volleyball game earlier today.

Leave a Reply

